What you post
You own what you write. When you post chat, pick a player name or send us a message, you give us a license to store and show it as needed to run slopaf, for example to show your chat to the other players in your room. The license ends when the content is deleted.
You are responsible for what you post. We don't review chat before it appears. You can report a player or a message.